About STMS | Executive Committee | By Laws

2015 Executive Committee

Timothy P. Crudo, President

Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
One Ferry Building
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111-4213

Telephone:   (415) 677-5219

Matthew F. Graham, 1st Vice President

Honorable Martin J. Jenkins, 2nd Vice President                              
Chinhayi C. Cadet, 3rd Vice President

Honorable Suzanne R. Bolanos, 4th Vice President

Andres Orphanopoulos, Treasurer

Karen P. Kimmey, Secretary

Catherine M. Dacre
Laura Vartain Horn
Honorable Kathleen Kelly
Thomas P. Mazzucco
Dean John D. Trasviña, University of San Francisco School of Law

Isabelle Ord, Immediate Past President

Website Design by Studio Kristen

©2005-2015 St. Thomas More Society of San Francisco, California - email us